Reviews

4.72
8,407 reviews
5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 
 
Sort & Filter
Sort by
Rating
Steve P
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: L
Gender Identity: Man
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
2 months ago
Softest shorts I’ve ever...
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Softest shorts I’ve ever worn! Love em’!
Review left on: Black Jambys - Large
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Terri C
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: S
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Love love love…
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Love love love my new cactus jamby shorts! The color is amazing and the softness factor - off the charts!
Review left on: Cactus Jambys - Small
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Mary Helen M
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: L
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
SOOOOOO SOFT!!
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Unbelievably soft! I love the color!
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Kim C
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: XXL
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Uber-soft!
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
So, so SOFT!
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Quoc H
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: S
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Great Products with Great Customer Service.
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Got this item for my wife and she loves them!! They’re so soft and comfortable and she’d wear them everywhere if she could. Also, customer service is amazing! Especially Erin who helped me with a mistake I made and corrected everything very fast. Reached out immediately after I made the order mistake and had a response within 10 minutes. Thank you Jambys and Erin for the wonderful products alo... Read more
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Robert S
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: M
Gender Identity: Man
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Stellar in every way
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Absolutely fantastic products, as always. Jambys are my go-to loungewear because they are stylish, fit well, feel great, and have amazing colors. The material is soft but substantial, cool and airy but still publicly acceptable. I love the deep pockets, the flow and drape of the Jambys, and how they are light and breathable. Truly stellar in every way!
Review left on: Cactus Jambys - Medium
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
1
Review vote down
0
 
Donna S
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Jambys for life
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
So of the most comfortable sleep wear that you will ever put on your body ..... very soft really nice colors lots of different sizes to choose from....
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Donna S
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Size: L
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Like sleeping in heaven
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
I love love love my Jambys they are the best feeling most relaxing and comfortable ...... well don't laugh I sorta decided to wear mine to the store and back home and omg every one was stopping me and asking me about them and how I like them and touching them to see what they felt like asking me if they washed well and as I told everyone at the store yes they wash great and they wear amazingly.
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
1
Review vote down
0
 
Linda B
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
The most comfortable T-shirt ever
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
The most comfortable tshirt ever. It feels soft on but is also a great weight, making it feel really comfortable. Perfect match to the shorts and pants. Excellent quality product.
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
Candice M
Verified checkmark
Verified Buyer
Gender Identity: Woman
Recommend checkmark I recommend this product
3 months ago
Try these! You won’t be disappointed!
Fit
 
 
 
Runs small
True to size
Runs big
Had to buy more of these for myself. They’re the best ever.
Was this review helpful?
Review vote up
0
Review vote down
0
 
×